Reminiscing About Hawaii

hawaii-197

I was just scanning through my iPhoto library and I found this picture from our trip to Hawaii in 2006.  I wish there was a way I could be transported to this exact spot just for 15 minutes…how relaxing would that be?

This is actually the beach where Jess and I spent countless hours picking up pieces of sea glass from the sand; all of which we brought home with us and half of which is now in a jar in my bathroom.

I want to go back….like, now.

Tags: ,

One Response to “Reminiscing About Hawaii”

  1. jacob Says:

    15 minutes? right.

    you mean 15 days.

Leave a Reply

