Our Wedding: The Family

britneys

All of my extended family: grandparents, aunt, uncle, brother, mom, dad, cousins & their kids.

kids

Mark and I with Reese, Greer and Steven.

marks

Mark’s family: grandparents, sister, nephew, mom, step-mom, dad, step-sisters, grandparents.

the girls

All of the maids and myself, I just love this picture!

the guys

And the guys, being themselves.

us

This is my favorite picture of us from the wedding, someday it will find a frame in our home.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

