C&B Christmas

I made a trip to Crate & Barrel today to purchase a gift for my college roomie’s wedding this weekend…their Christmas stuff is AMAZING! Every time I go in that store I am just blown away by how simple and tasteful their products are. Here are a few things that I am coveting right now:

I am so in love with this felt tree skirt; maybe I’ll make my own rendition of this someday when our living room is big enough for a full-size tree.

I must have been smiling ear to ear when I found these little beauties

I bought one of these tiny beaded pinecone ornaments so that I could copy it and make my own. All I would have to do is spray paint the pinecones silver and then cover them in metallic beads!

These birch votive holders reminded me a lot of the ones we made for our wedding {but ours were way better :) }

 

These aren’t necessarily festive but I just love their verticality.

But I think my favorite find today was this felt garland…so delightful and fun!

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

