Peach Hand Pies

I felt kind of bad that all of the pies got eaten at our bible study when Mark was looking forward to having some around for snacking on and since I still had a bunch of peaches left over…I made some more! Only this time I made the crust from scratch and I remembered to take a picture.

Aren’t they pretty? I love how the peach filling bubbled out of the cuts in the top crust. Definitely looking forward to enjoying one of these with some ice cream for after dinner tonight!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

