Is that you, Fall?

We just had a big thunderstorm roll through Austin last night; I slept through most of it and when I woke up this morning the air was nice and cool {aka: it was 70 instead of 90}. Although I know this is just Texas weather trying to trick us into thinking that fall is here, It sure feels nice. I even opened up the windows to let a little fresh air in.

Now that it’s officially September, that means I can start at least thinking about the third season, right? No? I just can’t help myself…after all, I spent literally months last year perusing fall decor because my wedding was fall-inspired. These pumpkin pictures make me happy :)

I just love this idea for carving a pumpkin; just use a drill with different sized bits to make perfectly round holes in different designs. Genius!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

