Autumn Bucket List

If you know me at all you probably know about my love of list making; grocery lists, to do lists, packing lists…the list goes on and on {mwahaha}. You might have also caught on to the fact that Fall is my favorite season {sorry Summer, I liked my tan but not the sweat and 105 degree heat}. Today, I am combining my love of the third season with my love of lists and brainstorming 10 things that I hope to accomplish in the next couple of months.

:: Britney’s top ten list of must-do’s this Fall season ::

– Pick apples at an orchard and bake a pie {check}

– Collect pinecones and use them for decoration {half check}

Build something with my dad and bake something with my mom {half check}

Carve pumpkins with the husband {check}

Take an extended weekend camping trip {check}

– Drink hot chocolate while wearing warm socks

Cook a big pot of stew or chili and bake cornbread {check}

Go to an Aggie football game in College Station {check}

– Wear boots, sweaters and scarves

Wrestle with Sadie in the leaves/cuddle with a warm kitty {check}

What Fall-inspired fun makes your list?

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “Autumn Bucket List”

  1. Living Room Makeover « life by britney Says:

    […] life by britney because I could never keep a journal « Autumn Bucket List […]

  2. Autumn Apple Pie « life by britney Says:

    […] Apple Pie By britneyanne My first Autumn Bucket List item has officially been checked off! After making that list I quickly realized that visiting a […]

  3. Halloween Weekend « life by britney Says:

    […] weekend I managed to scratch two things off my Autumn Bucket List, we went to the A&M vs. Texas Tech football game in College Station on Saturday and carved […]

  4. Three Day Weekend « life by britney Says:

    […] It was a fun weekend with friends and I can’t wait for the weather to warm up so we can go again. Not to mention I crossed a couple things off of my Autumn bucket list! […]

Leave a Reply

