Happy Thanksgiving!

I hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving weekend spent visiting with family and eating lots of good food! Mark and I spent the holiday with my parents and grandparents and we thouroughly enjoyed having four whole days to relax and spend quality time with those we love. Thanks to all that extra time I checked off pretty much everything on my Autumn bucket list but that post will have to wait until later…I’ll be without a computer for a while because Mark left yesterday for a four day business trip to Vegas and he took our laptop with him {I whipped up this post right before he left}. In the mean time I’ll be taking a much needed break from the internet to put up Christmas decorations, have a little “me” time and hopefully get our Christmas cards out!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

