Stamp Surprise

The United States Postal Service just made my day, maybe even my week.

I stopped by the post office to pick up some stamps so we can finally mail our Christmas cards and the man at the counter asked me:

“Would you like regular stamps or pinecone stamps?”

Umm, do you even need to ask? I was seriously tempted to buy about $100 worth of stamps right then and there {they’re the forever ones} but I resisted. Aren’t they just perfect?

I seriously think I have a problem.

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

