The Search is on…again

Well, last Friday I was let go from yet another job…just consider me a second time victim of the economy. I’ve decided that it’s a good thing though, a very good thing. As most people that have asked me about my job know, I wasn’t happy with the work I was doing there and I am most thankful to have found a way out.

Being unemployed is fun for a time {the afternoon naps have been awesome} but there’s only so much cleaning, organizing and crafting I can do in our one bedroom apartment before I begin to get bored. So on with the job search I go. Please keep me in your prayers as I venture back into the world of resumes, interviews and hopefully job offers!

Leave a Reply

